Day 15: Writers I Admire

See the full list of questions here: 30 Days of Writing About Writing

***

Tell us about a writer you admire, whether professional or not!

***

Oh this is an easy question. Just look at my blogroll to the left. Every link under my “Writing Nation” links to a blog of a writer I admire. Whether it be Randy Ingermanson, award-winning author of 6 novels, or Caleb A. Mertz, someone who, like me, is trying to perfect that query letter and start on the road to publication. I admire everyone on that list because they have the courage to be who they are and show it in their writing. Some have even become more my friends than colleagues in writing.

***

Tomorrow’s question: Do you write romantic relationships? How do you do with those, and how “far” are you willing to go in your writing?
About Squishy

Writer, dancer, gamer, and admirer of all that is beautiful.

Posted on September 24, 2010, in Ishy Writes! and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. me too? *virtual hug*

Leave a Reply

