私のたんじょうび

今日わ私のたんじょうび! でも、パーチイーがありません。

こなさ、ともだちとテルビゲームをしました。ラペルズがしました。ラペルズが大きらいですよ。でも、ともだちがだいが大すきですから、たのしかったですよ!

四時ごろ、ともだちにあって、いっしょに食べました。ワガママで日本語の食べものを食べました。やさいちはんとみすを食べました。ケーキとアイスクリームも食べました。たくせん食べました。おいしかったですから!それから、ともだちとはなしました。でも、天気わちょっとさむかったです。だから、はやくかえっていきました。

八時半ごろうちにかえりました。えいごのしゅくだいがあります。レポートです。かきます!あした、日本語をべんきょうします。月曜日にテストがあります。こわいですよ!!月曜日にオーラルインタビューもあります。べんきょうして、がんばります~!

Translation:
Today was my birthday. However, I did not have a party.

This morning, I played a video game with my friends. We played Rappelz. I hate the game, but I love my friends. So I had fun!

Around 4, I met with a friend and we went out to eat. We ate Japanese food at Wagamama. I ate yasai chi han and misu. I also ate cake and ice cream. I ate a lot. It was delicious! Afterward, we talked. However, it was a little cold, so we went home early.

I got home at about 8:30. I have English homework, a report. I will write it! Tomorrow, I will study Japanese. I have my exam on Monday, scary! I also have an oral interview on Monday. I will study, and do my best!

Aside:
As you can tell, my Japanese isn’t exactly eloquent. This probably isn’t 100% correct, either. But hurrah, my first Japanese blog post! Enjoy~

About Squishy

Writer, dancer, gamer, and admirer of all that is beautiful.

Posted on June 25, 2011, in Real Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Neat! I had hoped that the spheres of universities I want to go to and universities with Japanese courses had intersected, but they failed to do so. So now I’m taking Arabic! My Japanese learning will remain confined to online resources and gleaning things from anime. Ganbarre!

  1. Pingback: It’s a New Life For Me « Delightfully Twisted

Leave a Reply

